The Brew Radio

The Brew Radio is a name that goes both ways. I like doing a Morning Show with Coffee, and I Like doing an evening show to have a few beers. So it's a win/win!

As of right now, the schedule is as follows:-

Tuesdays:

Spectrum Buddies - A show about living with autism by people who live with autism

7:00pm - 9:00pm EST

4:00pm - 6:00pm PST

Friday's:

The Zack Attack Show

5:00pm - 6:00pm EST

2:00pm - 3:00pm PST

Saturday & Sundays:

The Morning Escape

10:00am - 11:00am EST

7:00am - 8:00am PST

________________________________________________________________________

What's Up Waltham w/ Zachary Bourque:- New Podcast - Airs Once A Month with A Resident, Ward Councilor, or Business Owner from Waltham, Massachusetts

https://www.spreaker.com/show/whats-up-waltham-w-zachary-bourque

______________________

Support Your Broadcaster

As you know, we are an independent broadcast station. For us, It has always been hard to maintain our broadcast without your support.


To support us, please click to the donate button and then choose the app you’ll donate with. Thank you very much!

Donate with PayPal

Follow us

Let’s follow our station on social media!

Follow on FacebookFollow on TwitterFollow on Instagram