Welcome Hohme Radio 078 // Live on Club Quarantine, Part 2

Welcome Hohme Radio 078 // Live on Club Quarantine, Part 2

David Hohme
00:59:50

About this episode

Join me at twitch.tv/davidhohme today 3PM PST / 6PM EST / 11PM BST for Stay Hohme live stream 22!! I’ve got a ton of new music and can’t wait to share with you all :)

Catch me next Thursday at Commonwealth in Las Vegas followed by a slew of tour dates including Denver, Tulum, Tampa, San Francisco, Phoenix, Austin, Santa Barbara, and then South America, starting with NYE in Brazil :) More to be announced and if you want more info, you can find my tour dates on bandsintown, songkick, or resident advisor:

Tour Dates: https://www.bandsintown.com/davidhohme
Become a Hohmie: http://bit.ly/DavidHohmeNews
Download from iTunes: http://bit.ly/WHRiTunes
Subscribe on Twitch: twitch.tv/davidhohme
Listen to my Original Music: http://spoti.fi/2CNpjjj
Follow me on IG: http://instagram.com/davidhohme
Like & Subscribe: https://bit.ly/WHR078

TRACKLIST at SOUNDCLOUD.COM/HOHME & YOUTUBE.COM/WHERETHEHEARTIS


ART BY MARCUS AITKEN