Journey X13

Journey X13

DJX (Tin Aung Oo)

About this episode

01. Brian Laruso, John James Renfrow, Meredith Avery - Holding Closer (Intro Mix)

02. Raul-Pablo Sanchez - Bouncing Chips (Original Mix)

03. Balearic Session - Into the Morning Light (Original Mix)

04. Static Bloom - Island Ride (Original Mix)

05. Brian Laruso - The Way (Original Mix)

06. Rogier Dulac, Miss Autumn Leaves - Endless Dream (Original Mix)

07. Eddie Murray, Rosco - The Ending (Original Mix)

08. Sunlounger, Kingseyes - I Just Wanna Dance With You (Jukebox 80s Remix)

09. High Noon At Salinas - Aloa (Original Mix)

10. High Noon At Salinas - Muchacha (Original Mix)

11. Bob Memphis - You Are My lighthouse (MI7 Edit)

12. High Noon At Salinas - Beautiful People (Original Mix)

13. Christian Drost - Into the Night (MI7 Edit)