GSMC Audiobook Series: King James Bible

GSMC Audiobook Series: King James Bible

GSMC Podcast Network

About this podcast

The King James Bible is an English translation of the Christian Bible for the Church of England. It was commissioned in 1604 by King James VI and published in 1611. The books of the King James Version include the 39 books of the Old Testament, an intertestamental section containing 14 books of the Apocrypha, and the 27 books of the New Testament.

The GSMC Audiobook Series presents some of the greatest classic novels, Audiobooks, and theatrical presentations from a bygone era. The GSMC Audiobook Series collection is the embodiment of the best of the golden age of Audio Book. Let Golden State Media Concepts take you on a ride through classic Audiobooks read by some of the top Audiobook performers of all time. This compiled collection of classic Audiobooks from a wide variety of classic Novels. ***PLEASE NOTE*** GSMC Podcast Network presents these shows and Audiobook as historical content and have brought them to you unedited. Remember that times have changed, and some Audiobooks might not reflect the standards of today’s politically correct society. The shows do not necessarily reflect the views, standards, or beliefs of Golden State Media Concepts or the GSMC Podcast Network. Our goal is to entertain, educate and give you a glimpse into the past.



Top CategoriesView all

8 episodes