Bombo Radyo Philippines

About Bombo Radyo Philippines

Bombo Radyo Philippines is one of the largest radio networks in the Philippines spanning across 20 major provinces. It is a conglomeration of three smaller radio networks--Newsounds Broadcasting Network, Inc. (NBN), Consolidated Broadcasting System (CBS), and People's Broadcasting Service (PBS). It is composed of 19 Bombo Radyo stations and 12 Star FM stations across the Philippines.

Listen anywhere that you want!
Listen anywhere that you want!

Zeno.FM is available on Android and iOS.

Create a Station in Seconds

Your station, your music, and your community.
At no cost to you.