Your browser doesn't support HTML5 audio
Your browser doesn't support HTML5 audio
Brother James Foxx Tribute Station
Share on Social Media

Facebook Twitter

About the station

The Resilient Christian Radio Network is honoring Bro. James Foxx, host of The Defender radio as a friend, brother, husband, leader, mentor, and defender of the Gospel. Bro. James went home to our Lord on his birthday, May 15, 2020 praising all the way to glory. You can also listen to his broadcast every Sunday @ 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST and 5 PM PST.

Brother James Foxx Tribute Station
Brother James Foxx Tribute Station

Similar Stations